BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Site News and Announcements
User avatar
Buddyw
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2319
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:39 pm
Location: Washington
Facebook ID: 100000011567041
Location: sw Washington
Contact:

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby Buddyw » Wed Aug 11, 2010 1:58 am

Tuesday 8/10/2010 Evening 2,0,3

Unofficial results for second place is Joe Melson From Idaho

Joe must be a gambling man and Played the odds He bought 4 set's of tickets.. Guess it worked out for him this time!.

Congrats. One more collar to go.
dukes71799
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:54 am
Location: oregon
Location: eugene

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby dukes71799 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:54 pm

wooooooooooo party :beer :beer :beer
User avatar
Buddyw
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2319
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:39 pm
Location: Washington
Facebook ID: 100000011567041
Location: sw Washington
Contact:

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby Buddyw » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:13 pm

Sounds like we have our final winner..

I'll post the details soon.

Wednesday 8/11/2010 Evening 5,7,0 (Dead Draw..)

Thursday 8/12/2010 Evening 2,8,6 Apparently we have a match.

I'll get all the info and want to go through and run through the numbers and check them all , Se if I can find a way to screw these guys out of their prizes one more time before I call it official.

Congrats.

Buddy
dandavidson
Open Mouth
Open Mouth
Posts: 541
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:31 pm
Location: ...

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby dandavidson » Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:17 pm

Drats!!! :agmnt
Gotta start somewhere...
Image
User avatar
Buddyw
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2319
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:39 pm
Location: Washington
Facebook ID: 100000011567041
Location: sw Washington
Contact:

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby Buddyw » Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:47 pm

I need to wrap this up I forgot about it, all the winners have been drawn. I'll post everything later today.

Buddy
User avatar
Buddyw
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2319
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:39 pm
Location: Washington
Facebook ID: 100000011567041
Location: sw Washington
Contact:

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby Buddyw » Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:02 am

Monday 8/2/2010 Evening 4,2,2 Number out of Range
Tuesday 8/3/2010 Evening 3,6,4 Didn’t Sell this ticket.

Wednesday 8/4/2010 Evening 2,5,9 Grand prize Winner (PO1382 Dave Johnson)

Thursday 8/5/2010 Evening 9,2,3 Number out of Range
Friday 8/6/2010 Evening 8,2,2 Number out of Range
Saturday 8/7/2010 Evening 9,9,0 Number out of Range
Sunday 8/8/2010 Evening 9,9,7 Number out of Range
Monday 8/9/2010 Evening 2,9,1 Didn’t Sell this ticket.

Tuesday 8/10/2010 Evening 2,0,3 2nd Place winner (PO 1314 Joe Melson)

Wednesday 8/11/2010 Evening 5,7,0 Number out of Range

Thursday 8/12/2010 Evening 2,8,6 3rd place winner. (PO 1396 Rob ketch)


Congradulations to all the winners. All winners have been contacted and Have decided to claim their Prizes.. I was unable to cheat them out of their winnings.

Buddy
BlacktailStalker
Open Mouth
Open Mouth
Posts: 730
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: 1234
Location: British Columbia

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby BlacktailStalker » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:42 am

Congrats to the winners and thanks for putting up the draw Buddy 8)
Image
bearbaito6
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 11:50 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: washington

Re: BGH 2010 Summer Raffle :Limited Tickets availible.

Postby bearbaito6 » Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:22 am

Thank you very much Buddy!

Return to “Site News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests