utah hunters please!

General DiscussionForum
youngduke
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth

utah hunters please!

Postby youngduke » Sat Apr 14, 2012 12:07 am

hello im from sandy utah. and i need to get to know some hunters from around here or close. im new to utah and have my first hound that i would love help and need someone to go out with. so please anyone close to this area ill go anywhere i have to so i can better myself in hound hunting and better my pup.

Thanks
LIONHOUND1963
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth

Re: utah hunters please!

Postby LIONHOUND1963 » Sat Apr 14, 2012 11:32 am

Your trying to get help from the most ego driven people in Utah. :D Oh did I mention hard headed, foul mouthed, self centered, bunch of people you have been around.

I live a ways from you, but if you want to call I can give you some hints that will screw you up as bad. :shock:

I'll be up your way today, going to some living planet aquarium with the grand daughter.

Rick
435-864-8784
black eye
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Facebook ID: 0

Postby black eye » Thu Jul 12, 2012 5:07 am

Rick would be a good one to learn from for sure. And ethical most of all. He told the truth about the majority out there now BEWARE!!!!

As far as learning it all GOOD LUCK!!!
If you're not offending idiots, you might be an idiot.- Ted Nugent
$-sportsmen
F-for
W-wealthy
http://unitedwildlifecooperative.org
youngduke
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth

Postby youngduke » Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:15 am

that living plant place is like 1 minute from where i live. i just wanna learn the area. my dog knows what he needs to do and wants to do it i just dont have the help i need im willing to do whatever it takes i love this sport!
Redneck
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Facebook ID: 1748571075

Postby Redneck » Fri Jul 13, 2012 6:17 am

Young duke ya may want to re look at how you word that some hounds men will take you for a for a ride when ya say what ever it takes ill do it . I play down south about 4 hours or so from you .