Colorado

Postby Brady Davis » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:14 pm

nice to see a Colorado forum. Let's all keep in touch
Coyote
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth

Re: Colorado

Postby Coyote » Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:50 am

Hmmm, don't think we're doing a very good job of keeping Colorado going.
Erik Kline
970-394-0240
westelkoutfitters

Postby westelkoutfitters » Mon Feb 14, 2011 1:29 pm

What does Colorado have for a houndsmans association?? I have seen United houndsmen of Colorado but cant find a website.
Jerad
Westelk Outfitters [/color][/b]
Raising & Hunting Big Game Hounds
http://www.westelkoutfitters.com
Jerad Cotten
poisonivy

Postby poisonivy » Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:22 am

im from colorado northen border up by baggs wyo
livin the dream
thomasg
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Facebook ID: 0

Postby thomasg » Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:12 am

I second that. I'm new to the sport and would like to know what organization is in colorado. I know there are a lot of legal issues going on in colorado so a little more organization of the good guys helps right?
Keep america american. Dont take it for granted. Live the good old fashioned american way Semper fi
Tanner Peyton
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth
Facebook ID: 0

Postby Tanner Peyton » Tue Jan 12, 2016 11:48 pm

Hey fellas, I used to live in the very north east portion of Colorado. But I just move out to Nebraska for a little while. I was a coon hunter for 10 years and one of the most God aweful bobcat hunters to walk the earth. I think all you hounds men out there probably should do what ever you can to save your sport and maybe start some clubs. I feel as though Colorado is a thread away form having the liberals take over. Maybe I'm wrong though. Happy hunting men. oh I did catch two lions once but not on purpose. I'm not much of a lion hunter. Haha
colobbcat
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth

Postby colobbcat » Wed Jan 13, 2016 3:20 pm