astro 320 t5

This is an area for Helping with Garmin Questions, Any posted References or posted Advertisements for selling Products will be removed. This is not a Place to Post your items for Sale, or Ask where to buy products.
250plot
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 2:52 am
Location: idaho
Facebook ID: 0

astro 320 t5

Postby 250plot » Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:10 pm

i have an astro that is about 3 years old and recently purchased my son a astro 320 t5 combo. i was wondering why the older one wont find the collar? i have it updated. i was able to add the collar but when i turned it on to track it the other morning it wouldn't find it all day long. dont think i tracked it once. the astro in the combo picks it up and tracks fine. just wondering if anyone had this problem before or know what the problem is.
User avatar
Buddyw
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2319
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:39 pm
Location: Washington
Facebook ID: 100000011567041
Location: sw Washington
Contact:

Re: astro 320 t5

Postby Buddyw » Mon Apr 20, 2015 5:11 pm

Sounds like the update didn't take right, I would check the software version on the old unit and make sure the software is correct.

I think it's in the about section of the system.

Return to “Garmin Astro Help Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest